Adelaide

Meg Hansen Photographer www.meghansen.com.au
Meeting & Events Australia (MEA) www.meetingsevents.com.au 
Adelaide Convention and Tourism Authority (ACTA) www.acta.com.au
Business SA www.business-sa.com
South Australia Central www.sacentral.sa.gov.au
Wedding SA www.weddingsa.com
Adelaide City Council www.adelaide.sa.gov.au
SA Tourism Commission www.southaustralia.com
 

Useful Links

Wotif.com www.wotif.com
Best Restaurants of Australia www.bestrestaurants.com.au
Bureau of Meteorology (Weather) www.bom.gov.au 
City Search www.citysearch.com.au
Australian Tourist Commission www.atc.australia.com 
Tourism New South Wales www.tourism.nsw.gov.au 
Western Australia Tourist Commission www.westernaustralia.net 
Northern Territory Tourist Commission www.nttc.com.au 
Tourism Tasmania www.tourism.tas.gov.au 
Tourism Victoria www.tourismvictoria.com.au 
Tourism Queensland www.queensland-holidays.com.au 
Canberra Tourism www.canberratourism.com.au
 

Airlines

Qantas www.qantas.com.au 
Virgin Blue www.virginblue.com.au 
Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.com 
British Airways www.britishairways.com 
United Airlines www.ual.com
Malaysia www.malaysiaairlines.com.au
 

click here to open larger image